Reseachers at the Division of Funcitonal Imaging and Technology

Denna sida på svenska

 

Massimiliano Colarieti Tosti massimiliano.colarieti.tosti@ki.se
Ulrik Birgersson ulrik.birgersson@ki.se
Lars-Åke Brodin lars-ake.brodin@ki.se
Adrian Gonon adrian.gonon@ki.se
Dmitry Grishenkov dmitry.grishenkov@ki.se
Bertil Guve bertil.guve@ki.se
Gösta Hellström gosta.hellstrom@ki.se
Maria Holstensson maria.holstensson@ki.se
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg birgitta.janerot@ki.se
Tomas Jonsson tomas.jonsson@ki.se
Kaj Lindecrantz kaj.lindecrantz@ki.se
Stig Ollmar stig.ollmar@ki.se
Fernando Seoane Martinez fernando.seoane@ki.se
Heikki Teriö heikki.terio@ki.se
Tie-Qiang Li tie-qiang.li@ki.se

 

Functional imaging and technology