PhD-students - Radiology

Denna sida på svenska

Brehmer, Katharina

Kaharina Brehmer Katharina Brehmer
katharina.brehmer@ki.se
Reg. 2015-09-16
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Perfusion Computed Tomography of the Liver

Forslin, Yngve

Yngve Forslin
yngve.forslin@ki.se
Reg. 2014-11-03
Main Supervisor: Maria Kristoffersen
Magnetresonanstomografi vid multipel skleros – klinisk betydelse och prognos av incidentella MS-liknande fynd samt förbättrad diagnostik vid MS

Gabrielsson, Stefan

Stefan Gabrielsson Stefan Gabrielsson
stefan.gabrielson@ki.se
Reg. 2013-01-01
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Implementering av hybrid imaging med SPECT/CT i diagnostiken av Sentinel Node hos cancerpatienter.

Haji Seyed Ebrahim Darkeh, Mojgan

Mojgan Ebrahimi Mojgan Haji Seyed Ebrahim Darkeh
mojgan.ebrahim@ki.se
Reg. 2014-06-12
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Lymphoscintigraphy in patients with lymphedema of the low extremities

Karalli, Amar

Amar Karalli Amar Karalli
amar.karalli@ki.se
Reg. 2014-07-01
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Trans-arterial chemoembolization in primary liver and kidney malignencies

Nowik, Patrik

Patrik Nowik Patrik Nowik
patrik.nowik@ki.se
Reg. 2017-01-31
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Novel tools in computed tomography supporting medical physicists in clinical work

Pozzi Mucelli, Raffaella

Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli Raffaella Pozzi Mucelli
raffaella.pozzi.mucelli@ki.se
Reg. 2017-01-19
Main Supervisor: Nikolaos Kartalis
Prevention of pancreatic cancer through improved diagnostics in patients with pancreatic cystic neoplasms

Samuelsson, Carl

Carl Samuelsson Carl Samuelsson
carl.samuelsson@ki.se
Reg. 2015-12-08
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Screening for Osteoporosis with Digital Radiogrammetry

Teiler, Johan

Johan Teiler Johan Teiler
johan.teiler@ki.se
Reg. 2015-02-02
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Nuklearmedicinsk diagnostic vid protesinfektioner

Thor, Daniel

Daniel Thor Daniel Thor
daniel.thor@ki.se
Reg. 2015-04-16
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Radiation dose and image quality optimization in computed tomography

Torres Urzua, Alvaro

Alvaro Torres Urzua Alvaro Torres Urzua
alvaro.torres.urzua@ki.se
Reg. 2017-10-27
Main Supervisor: Seppo Koskinen
Contrast enhanced ultrasound in children

Tzortzakakis, Antonios

Antonios Tzortzakakis Antonios Tzortzakakis
antonios.tzortzakakis@ki.se
Reg. 2017-04-07
Main Supervisor: Rimma Axelsson
Non-invasive differentiation of oncocytomas from renal cell carcinomas

Wilczek, Michael

Michael Wilzcek Michael Wilczek
michael.wilczek@ki.se
Reg. 2009-12-18
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
The predictive value of digital x-ray radiogrammetry (DXR) on osteoporosis related fractures and its potential health economical value in future screening for osteoporosis.

Zang, Yi Hua

Yi Hua Zang Yi Hua Zang
yi-hua.zhang@ki.se
Reg. 2010-01-01
Main Supervisor: Torkel Brismar
Brain MRI and CT morphology in healthy aging and Alzheimer’s disease.
   

 

Radiology