PhD-students - Anaesthesia

Denna sida på svenska

Registrerade doktorander

Christina Blixt Christina Blixt
Reg. 2010-11-22
Controlling plasma - and blood glucose in the perioperative period
christina.blixt@ki.se
Gabriel Dumitrescu Gabriel Dumitrescu
Reg. 2014-10-08
Coagulation in liver failure.
gabriel.dumitrescu@ki.se
Jonathan Grip
Reg. 2009-12-15
Metabolic alterations and mitochondrial derangement in ICU patients with septic shock.
jonathan.grip@ki.se
Fredrik Helliksson
Reg. 2012-06-18
K3, en ny biomarkör för att prediktera organsvikt.
fredrik.helliksson@ki.se
Julia Jakobsson Julia Jakobsson
Reg. 2017-01-31
Den äldre patientens cirkulation och syretransport i samband med anestesi och kirurgi.
julia.jakobsson@ki.se
András Komáromi András Komáromi
Reg. 2016-06-15
Albumin kinetics in circulatory instability
andras.komaromi@ki.se
Felix Liebau Felix Liebau
Reg. 2011-09-14
Metabolism of dietary derived amino acids in states of anabolic resistance
felix.liebau@ki.se
Maiko Mori
Reg. 2007-10-05
Amino acids and protein kinetics in ICU patients
maiko.mori@ki.se
Marie Smedberg Marie Smedberg
Reg. 2014-11-04
Glutamine kinetics in critically ill patients
marie.smedberg@ki.se
Martin Sundström Rehal Martin Sundström Rehal
Reg. 2015-12-08
Energy expenditure and substrate turnover during critical illness
martin.sundstrom.rehal@ki.se

 

Anesthesiology and Intensive Care