Contact - CLINTEC

Denna sida på svenska

Divisions

Anaesthesia

Sigridur Kalman 2Head of Division, Professor
Sigridur Kalman
Phone: +46 8 585 81787
sigridur.kalman@karolinska.se
Isabel Climent JohanssonAdministrator
Isabell Climent-Johansson
Phone: +46 73 712 1393
isabel.climent-johansson@ki.se

Audiology

Åsa SkjönsbergHead of Division, Ass. prof.
Åsa Skjönsberg
Phone: 08-524 889 60
asa.skjonsberg@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Monica Beckius Hellgren
Phone: +46 8 524 88956
monica.beckius‑hellgren@ki.se

Baxter Novum

Bengt LindholmHead of Section, Professor
Bengt Lindholm
Phone: +46 8 585 82601
bengt.lindholm@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Evianne Larsson
Phone: +46 8 585 839 84
evianne.larsson@ki.se

Ear, Nose and Throat Diseases

Lars Olaf CardellHead of Division, Professor
Lars Olaf Cardell
Phone: +46 8 585 81453
lars-olaf.cardell@ki.se
Agneta WittlockAdministrator
Agneta Wittlock
Phone: +46 8 585 87353
agneta.wittlock@ki.se

Functional Imaging and Technology

Birgitta Janerot SjöbergHead of Division, Professor
Birgitta Janerot Sjöberg
Phone: +46 8 524 83502
birgitta.janerot@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Tuula Väinölä
Phone: +46 8 585 82979
tuula.vainola@ki.se

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Ganesh AcharyaHead of Division, Professor
Ganesh Acharya
Phone: +4747275520
ganesh.acharya@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Galina Drozdova
Phone: +46 8 585 81657
galina.drozdova@ki.se

Orthopedics and Biotechnology

Li TsaiHead of Division, Professor
Li Tsai
Phone: +46 8 585 87191
li.tsai@ki.se
Ann-Charlott NordströmAdministrator
Ann-Charlott Nordström
Phone: +46 8 585 82102
ann-charlott.nordstrom@ki.se

Pediatrics

Claude MarcusHead of Division, Professor
Claude Marcus
Phone: +46 8 585 91419
claude.marcus@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaCoordinator
Lisbeth Sjödin
Phone: +46 8 585 86602
lisbeth.sjodin@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Anna Wennberg
Phone +46 8 524 88961
anna.wennberg@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaCourse Administrator
Carol Melton
Phone +46 8 524 88913
carol.melton@ki.se
  Maria StaigerAdministrator
Maria Staiger
Phone: +46 733 709926
maria.staiger@ki.se

Radiography

Kent FridellHead of Division, PhD
Kent Fridell
Phone: +46 8 -524 83870
kent.fridell@ki.se
Jessica EkbergAdministrator
Jessica Ekberg
Phone: +46 8 524 83836
jessica.ekberg@ki.se

Radiology

Seppo KoskinenHead of Division, Professor
Seppo Koskinen
Phone: +46 73 747 1896
seppo.koskinen@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Anitta Avesani
Phone: +46 725 957 172
anitta.avesani@ki.se
 

Renal Medicine

Peter StenvinkelHead of Division, Professor
Peter Stenvinkel
Phone: +46 8 585 82656
peter.stenvinkel@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Evianne Larsson
Phone: +46 8 585 83984
evianne.larsson@ki.se

Speech and Language Pathology

Anette LohmanderHead of Division, Professor
Anette Lohmander
Phone: +46 8 524 88901
anette.lohmander@ki.se
Christina HedestedtAdministrator
Christina Hedestedt
Phone: +46 8 524 88919
christina.hedestedt@ki.se

Surgery

Magnus NilssonHead of Division, Professor
Magnus Nilsson
Phone: +46 8 585 82301
magnus.nilsson@ki.se
Hélène JanssonAdministrator
Hélène Jansson
Phone: +46 8 585 82431
helene.jansson@ki.se

Transplantation Surgery

Bo-Göran EriczonHead of Division, Professor
Bo-Göran Ericzon
Phone: +46 8 585 87666
bo-goran.ericzon@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaAdministrator
Åsa Catapano
Phone: +46 8 585 87659
asa.catapano@karolinska.se

Urology

Lars HenningsohnHead of Division, Assoc. professor
Lars Henningsohn
Phone: +46 8 585 87762
lars.henningsohn@ki.se
Marie LygdmanAdministrator
Marie Lygdman
Phone: +46 8 585 87767
marie.lygdman@ki.se

 

Department