About the Division of Radiography

Denna sida på svenska

Radiology is of importance in modern nursing.

Radiology activity includes co-operation with referring clinics concerning choice of radiology method of investigation, use of diagnostic and interventional radiology actions and also evaluation of pictures and other materials.

In this manner radiology is a clinical speciality including close contacts with most other medical specialities.

Organization

Kent FridellHead of Radiography, MSc, Programme Director
Kent Fridell
Phone +46 8 524 83870
kent.fridell@ki.se
Jessica EkbergAdministrator
Jessica Ekberg
Phone +46 8 524 83770
jessica.ekberg@ki.se
Study and vocational guidance
Helen Wessman
Phone +46 8 524 88914
helen.wessman@ki.se
Linda WennbergLecturer
Linda Wennberg
Phone +46 8 524 73774
linda.wennberg@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaLecturer
Charlotte Palmqvist
Phone +46 8 524 83585
charlotte.palmqvist@ki.se
Lecturer
Hanna Dumky
Phone +46 8 52483750
hanna.dumky@ki.se
Lecturer
Karin Grén
Phone +46 8 524 83774
karin.gren@ki.se
Lecturer
Annica Sandberg
Phone +46 8 524 83715
annica.sandberg@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Section for radiography
Alfred Nobels Allé 10, 5 tr
SE-141 83 Huddinge
Sweden
Fax. +46 8 524 838 36
Radiology