About the Division of Radiography

Denna sida på svenska

Radiology is of importance in modern nursing.

Radiology activity includes co-operation with referring clinics concerning choice of radiology method of investigation, use of diagnostic and interventional radiology actions and also evaluation of pictures and other materials.

In this manner radiology is a clinical speciality including close contacts with most other medical specialities.

Organization

Kent FridellHead of Radiography, MSc, Programme Director
Kent Fridell
Phone +46 8 524 83870
kent.fridell@ki.se
Jessica EkbergAdministrator
Jessica Ekberg
Phone +46 8 524 83770
jessica.ekberg@ki.se
Henna HarinenStudy and vocational guidance
Henna Harinen
Phone +46 8 524 83701
henna.harinen@ki.se
Linda WennbergLecturer
Linda Wennberg
Phone +46 8 524 73774
linda.wennberg@ki.se
Tiina HellebringLecturer
Tiina Hellebring
Phone +46 8 524 83772
tiina.hellebring@ki.se
Klas ErikssonLecturer
Klas Eriksson
Phone +46 8 524 83715
klas.eriksson@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaLecturer
Anna Ek Jörneklint
Phone +46 8 524 83750
anna.ek.jorneklint@ki.se
Parvin TavakolLecturer
Parvin Tavakol
Phone +46 8 524 83584
parvin.tavakol@ki.se
Anonym kvinnaLecturer
Charlotte Palmqvist
Phone +46 8 524 83585
charlotte.palmqvist@ki.se

Address

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention and Technology
Section for radiography
Alfred Nobels Allé 10, 5 tr
SE-141 83 Huddinge
Sweden
Fax. +46 8 524 838 36
Radiology, Medical Technology and Imaging