Contact BioNut

The Department of Biosciences and Nutrition is situated at the NOVUM research park in Huddinge, adjacent to Karolinska University Hospital in Huddinge.

Phone:
+46 8 524 800 00 (Switchboard )

Address:
Visiting address:
Blickagången 6 (by train)
Hälsovägen 7 (by car)

Postal address:
Novum
SE-141 83 Huddinge
Sweden

 

Management

Professor

Karl Ekwall

Phone: 08-524 810 39
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Karl.Ekwall@ki.se

Head of administration

Thomas Tinglöv

Phone: 08-524 835 49
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: thomas.tinglov@ki.se

IT

Research engineer

Erik Lundgren

Phone: 08-524 810 11
Organizational unit: Department of Biosciences and Nutrition (BioNut), H2
E-mail: Erik.Lundgren@ki.se

Education

Administrator, doctoral/third level education and courses

Educational administrator

Monica Ahlberg

Phone: 08-524 810 01
Organizational unit: Tinglöv
E-mail: Monica.Ahlberg@ki.se

Course secretary, first and second level education
Educational administrator

Marie Beckeman

Phone: 08-585 837 80
Organizational unit: Rafter
E-mail: Marie.Beckeman@ki.se

Course secretary, first and second level education
Biomedical scientist

Daniela Wester

Phone: 08-585 830 54
Organizational unit: Dahlman-Wright
E-mail: Daniela.Wester@ki.se

Communication & Information

Administrator

Marie Franzén

Phone: 08-524 810 03
Organizational unit: Tinglöv
E-mail: Marie.Franzen@ki.se

Purchasers

Birgitta Lindqvist & Linda Strand - purchasers
Phone: +46 8 524 81 215
E-mail: inkop@biosci.ki.se

Laboratoriebiträde

Inger Moge

Phone: 08-524 810 18
Organizational unit: Tinglöv
E-mail: Inger.Moge@ki.se

Driving and commuting directions

Suburban line
15 minutes from Stockholm Central by commuter trains.

Flemingsberg/Stockholm Syd Station: use the south exit. Walk towards Karolinska University Hospital (Huddinge). You can not miss the NOVUM building on your right hand side!

Timetables
commuter trains
long-distance trains

Buses
To and from central Stockholm as well as interconnections with the underground system. Routes and timetables, see sl.se (same as commuter trains).

By car
Drive from Stockholm to Novum Research Park, Hälsovägen 7:
E4 southwards, turn off at Vårby (exit 148), follow the hospital signs to Karolinska University Hospital in Huddinge and Novum Research Park. Guest parking outside the main entrance, first exit after the Hospital.


Visa större karta

Management