Forskarstuderande - ortopedi och bioteknologi

This page in English
Carl Aulin

Aulin, Carl

carl.aulin@ki.se
Registrerad: 2016-03-17
A randomized controlled trail comparing unicompartmental to total knee arthroplasty in medial gonarthritis

Lukas Berglund

Berglund, Lukas

lukas.berglund@ki.se
Registrerad: 2011-02-14
Synovial metabolism after knee surgery and tissue pharmacomodulation

 
Anonym kvinna

Cissé, Ann-Sophie


Registrerad: 2009-06-04
Evaluering och stimulering av senläkning

Elias Diarbakerli

Diarbakerli, Elias

elias.diarbakerli@ki.se
Registrerad: 2016-06-15
Quality of life, conservative treatment and bone health in idiopathic scoliosis

Peter Endler

Endler, Peter

peter.endler@ki.se
Registrerad: 2012-09-10
Treatment of istmic spondylolisthesis- outcome in the short and long-term perspective

Anonym kvinna

Escher, Cecilia

cecilia.escher@ki.se
Registrerad: 2014-03-10
High tech and reality in clinical education

Anonym kvinna

Fröberg, Åsa

asa.froberg@ki.se
Registrerad: 2005-04-01
Function and load of the Achilles tendon during rehabilitation and use of ankle foot orthoses

Jalalpour, Kourosh


Registrerad: 2005-10-20
Intercorporal fusionskirurgi vid degenerativa ländryggsbesvär

Sven Jonsson

Jonsson, Sven

sven.jonsson@ki.se
Registrerad: 2007-05-08
Utvärdering av hälso- och sjukvårdens acceptans av telemedicinsk diagnostik och monitorering relativt konventionella metoder – en studie inom hemsjukvården från ett teknologiskt perspektiv.

Maritha Fredriksson

Kumlin, Maritha

maritha.kumlin@ki.se
Registrerad: 2011-04-26
Studies of cellular and synovial tissue on tendon and joint regeneration

Tobias Lagerbäck

Lagerbäck, Tobias

tobias.lagerback@ki.se
Registrerad: 2015-09-01
What are the long term effect of lumbar disc herniation in children and adolescents

Lindblom, Per


Registrerad: 2004-06-28
Multiprofessionell undervisning inom ortopedi. Påverkan på den kliniska undervisningen i ortopedi för läkarstudenter

Lundgren, Paul


Registrerad: 2008-12-15
Detailed kinematics of the ankle and hindfoot

Josefin Nyvang

Nyvang, Josefina

josefina.nyvang@ki.se
Registrerad: 2011-09-14
Patients undergoing a total knee arthroplasty – indications, symptoms, expectations and function with a gender perspective

Christos Topiais

Topalis, Christos

christos.topialis@ki.se
Registrerad: 2010-03-11
Livskvalité och biologiska markörer vid idiopatisk skolios

Axel Wihborg

Wihlborg, Axel

axel.wihlborg@ki.se
Registrerad: 2011-02-14
Riskfaktorer för osteoporos och fraktur

 

 

Ortopedi