Forskarstuderande - obstetrik och gynekologi

This page in English

Abomayer, Fawaz

Fawaz Abomarayfawaz.abomayer@ki.se
Title of the project: Mesenchymal stem cells and endometriosos
Registrerad: 2015-01-01

Crona Guterstam, Ylva

ylva.crona.guterstam@ki.se
Title of the project: Determing human uterine NK cell phenotype, transcriptional regulation and function using a novel non-invasive method for sample collectio
Registrerad: 2016-06-15

Duque Björvang, Richelle

Richelle Duquerichelle.duque.bjorvang@ki.se
Title of the project: Effects of Endocrine Disrupting Chemicals on Female Reproductive Health
Registrerad: 2017-01-19

Ekblad, Åsa

Åsa Ekbladasa.ekblad@ki.se
Title of the project: Transplantation of fetal mesenchymal stem cells to treat pronounced smooth tissue defects in congenital malformations
Registrerad: 2012-02-14

Herling, Lotta

Lotta Herlinglotta.herling@ki.se
Title of the project: Assessing fetal cardiac function with tissue velocity imaging (TVI)
Registrerad: 2013-10-03

Molin, Beata

Beata Molinbeata.molin.1@ki.se
Title of the project: Persistent pain related to pregnancy ans delivery - a survey
Registrerad: 2015-05-20

Padrell Sánchez, Sara

Sara Padrell Sanchezsara.padrell.sanchez@ki.se
Title of the project: Differentiation of hESC into retinal cells followed by its transplantation into animal models
Registrerad: 2015-06-24

Pettersson, Kristina

Kristina Petterssonkristina.pettersson@ki.se
Title of the project: Patientsäkerhet vid förlossning med vakuumextraktion
Registrerad: 2015-02-17

Plaza Reyes, Alvaro

Alvaro Plaza Reyesalvaro.plaza.reyes@ki.se
Title of the project: Exploring and generating cell type specificity in the early human embryo and in regenerative medicine
Registrerad: 2014-10-06

Rotstein, Emilia

Emilia Rotsteinemilia.rotstein@ki.se
Title of the project: Pelvic floor dysfunction after delivery – aspects on diagnostics, symptoms and treatment
Registrerad: 2016-09-07

Rova, Karin

Karin Rovakarin.rova@ki.se
Title of the project: Thromboembolism in IVF treatments with special attention to the impact of ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome, OHSS
Registrerad: 2012-01-31

Schell, John

John Schelljohn.schell@ki.se
Title of the project: Exploring mammalian preimplantation development and pluripotency.
Registrerad: 2014-04-02

Thurn, Lars

Lars Thurnlars.thurn@ki.se
Title of the project: Massiv transfusion i samband med obstetriska blödningar speciellt vid placenta akreta och fostervattenemboli
Registrerad: 2013-04-22

Wagner, Magdalena

Magdalena Wagnermagdalena.wagner@ki.se
Title of the project: What keeps ovarian follicles alive?
Registrerad: 2016-05-23

Winblad, Nerges

Nerges Winbladnerges.winblad@ki.se
Title of the project: Exploring early human development and regenerative medicine utilizing the CRISPR/Cas gene editing system
Registrerad: 2017-06-20

Gynekologi