Forskarstuderande - njurmedicin

This page in English

Registrerade doktorander

Samsul Arefin

Arefin, Samsul

samsul.arefin@ki.se
Projekttitel: Small artery calcification under uremic environment: Implications for cardiovascular complications
Handledare: Karolina Kublickiene, Peter Stenvinkel, Anna Witasp, Mathias Loberg-Haarhaus

Lu Dai

Dai, Lu

lu.dai@ki.se
Projekttitel: Chronic kidney disease – a clinical model of premature vascular ageing
Handledare: Peter Stenvinkel, Karolina Kubliciene, Anna Witasp

Ulrika Hahn Lundström

Hahn Lundström, Ulrika

ulrika.hahn-lundstrom@ki.se
Projekttitel: Decline in renal function and optimized planning for renal replacement therapy
Handledare: Marie Evans, Ulf Hedin, Juan Jesus Carrero, Peter Stenvinkel

Marie Hilderman

Hilderman, Marie

marie.hilderman@ki.se
Title of the project: Cholinergic anti-inflammatory function in chronic kidney disease with reference to dialysis, outcome and treatment
Supervisors: Annette Bruchfeld, Staffan Rosenborg

Asta Jonasdottir

Jonasdottir, Asta

asta.jonasdottir@ki.se
Projekttitel: Biomarkers and genetic susceptibility in ANCA-associated vasculitis
Handledare: Annette Bruchfeld, Iva Gunnarsson

Anna Levin

Levin, Anna

anna.levin@ki.se
Title of the project: Etiologi och patogenes av kroniska njursjukdomar
Supervisors: Annika Wernerson, Annette Bruchfeld, Anna Witasp, Kjell Hultenby, Jaakko Patrakka

Annalena Lönn

Lönn, Annalena

annalena.lonn@ki.se
Title of the project: Learning in situations of perceived unpleasantness
Supervisors: Annika Östman Wernersson, Maria Weurlander, Robert Thornberg

Erik Nilsson

Nilsson, Erik

erik.nilsson.2@ki.se
Title of the project: Cardiovascular effects of hormonal alterations in chronic kidney disease
Supervisors: Peter Stenvinkel, Juan Jesus Carrero, Olof Hellberg, Olof Heimbürger

Björn Runesson

Runesson, Björn

bjorn.runesson@ki.se
Title of the project: Healthcare implications of kidney dysfunction
Supervisors: Juan Jesus Carrero, Peter Bárány, Abdul Rashid Qureshi, Carl-Gustaf Ellinder

Karin Windahl

Windahl, Karin

karin.windahl@ki.se
Projekttitel: Nutritional status, body composition and diet in patients with chronic kidney disease
Handledare: Marie Evans, Gerd Faxén Irving, Maarit Korkeila, Tora Almquist, Peter Stenvinkel

Njurmedicin