Forskare - Radiologi

This page in English

Klicka på forskarens namn för mer information

Nils Albiin

Docent
nils.albiin@ki.se

Peter Aspelin

Peter Aspelin

Professor emeritus
peter.aspelin@ki.se

Rimma Axelsson

Rimma Axelsson

Adjungerad professor, överläkare
rimma.axelsson@ki.se

Torkel Brismar

Torkel Brismar

Docent, överläkare
torkel.brismar@ki.se

Anonym kvinna

Kerstin Cederlund

Docent, överläkare
kerstin.cederlund@karolinska.se

Nikolaos Kartalis

Med. Dr., bitr. överläkare
nikolaos.kartalis@ki.se

Seppo Koskinen

Seppo Koskinen

Professor, överläkare
seppo.koskinen@ki.se

Anders Persson

Gästprofessor
anders.persson@ki.se

 

Radiologi