Anknutna vid radiologi

Bariq Al-Amiry bariq.al-amiry@ki.se
Nils Albiin nils.albiin@ki.se
Peter Aspelin peter.aspelin@ki.se
Elin Bacsovics Brolin elin.bacsovics.brolin@ki.se
Johan Berglund johan.berglund@ki.se
Elin Boija elin.boija@ki.se
Torkel Brismar torkel.brismar@ki.se
Kerstin Cederlund kerstin.cederlund@ki.se
Michael Fischer michael.fischer@ki.se
Anna Gärdin anna.gardin@ki.se
Amar Karalli amar.karalli@ki.se
Nikolaos Kartalis nikolaos.kartalis@ki.se
Margareta Klein margareta.klein@ki.se
Bertil Leidner bertil.leidner@ki.se
Louiza Loizou louiza.loizou@ki.se
Ylva Odelberg ylva.odelberg@ki.se
Nikolaos Papanikolaou nikolaos.papanikolaou@ki.se
Sven Petersson sven.petersson@ki.se
Jonaz Ripsweden jonaz.ripsweden@ki.se
Ariel Saracco ariel.saracco@ki.se
Adel Shalabi adel.shalabi@ki.se
Örjan Smedby orjan.smedby@ki.se
Anders Svensson anders.svensson@ki.se
Yanlu Wang yanlu.wang@ki.se

 

Radiologi